Vans Kyle Walker Pro Review

This is my review of the Vans Kyle Walker Pro shoes. I’m on my second pair of these shoes so far. I’ve really enjoyed skating these, and hope to get them again some time.They’re the most durable shoe I’ve skated, they’re just barely on the bulky side, but still give amazing board feel, and control. The Wafflecup feature feels great, and really works. I’ve been skating this pair for 2 Months,(Skating mostly everyday) and with some Shoe Goo, I might be able to use them a bit longer.

Features:

1. The Wafflecup. The Vans Wafflecup has grip with the traditional Vulcanized bottom, but at the same time, gives you the perfect support, and flick of the cupsole. The cupsole part goes beneath the toe, and the heel.

2. Ultracush HD. The Ultracush HD insole gives great cushioning for big impact. They still keep your feet close to the board, too make sure you still get that amazing board feel. They also make the shoe super comfortable.

3. Duracap. The Duracap adds extra reinforcement, it’s an extra layer of more durable rubber. It goes in the spots where the shoes take the most abuse from skateboarding. It starts right around from the ball of your foot, and goes around to the other side.

FullSizeRender.jpgMy Experience with the shoe was just about the same as others. They feel great, they skate well, and they also last pretty long. I got them in all black this time. I should probably lay off on the kickflips a bit, because that’s where the biggest hole for me is. As of this picture, I have Shoe Goo’d these twice, but I didn’t even make a tiny rip until 2 weeks in. My Overall Rating is 8/10

For more info on These Shoes Click here

 

 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑